Philately in the Bournemouth Area News and Events
 
   
 
Events in the Bournemouth Area and Nationwide

Local Events 2021-2022

Bournemouth

Sat 18 Sept 2021 (Prov)

Sat 4 December 2021 (Prov)

Panda Fair, Annunciation Hall, Charminster Rd, BH8 9RW (10-4)

Stamp Fair, Pelhams Park, Kinson, BH10 7LH (10-4)

01489 582673

01489 582673

Ferndown

Saturday 9 April 2022 (Prov)

Annual Fair and Interclub Competition:- The Hamworthy Club, Magna Road, Canford Magna, Wimborne, Dorset BH21 3AL

01202 064298

 

Milford on Sea  

Sat 19 March 2022 (Prov)

 

Annual Auction, Guide Hut, Sea Rd, Milford SO41 0PH (1:00 for 2:30)

 

Secretary

 

Poole    


Saturday 3 Sept 2022 (Prov)

 


Poole Club Annual Stamp Fair, Upton Community Centre, Poole (10-4)



01202 604741

 

Ringwood    


Saturday 3 Sept 2022 (Prov)


RINGPEX, Greyfriars Community Centre, Ringwood (10-4)


Salisbury


Wed 23 March 2022 (Prov)


Day Meeting, Grasmere House Hotel, Salisbury SP2 8JN


01489 582673

Southampton

Saturday 20 Nov 2021


Panda Fair, Methodist Hall, St James Rd, Shirley SO15 5HE (10-4)

01489 582673

HAMPEX    


Saturday 25 Sep 2021


HAMPEX
, The Wickham Centre, Mill Lane, Wickham, PO17 5AL (10-4:30)


01329 845492

Weymouth
 


 
Wimborne    

 

Saturday 25 Oct 2021(Prov)


Stamp Fair, Allendale Community Centre, Wimborne BH21 1AS (10-4)

01489 582673

National Events 2021



Fri 21 Jan - Sat 22 Jan 2022

July 2022 (dates TBA)

Sat 25 Sep 2021

Wed 29 Sep-Sat 2 Oct 2021


York Stamp Show, The Grandstand, York YO23 1EX

York Stamp Show, The Grandstand, York YO23 1EX

HAMPEX, Wickham Centre, Mill Lane, Wickham, PO17 5AL

Autumn Stampex, Business Design Centre, Islington, London

01793 513431

01793 513431

01794 514902

01252 628006

International Events (held in UK) 2021-2022


No information available

19 to 26 February 2022

 


Philatelic Congress, 2022

"London 2022", International Stamp Exhibition, Business Design Centre, Islington, London

 

 

Website

 

 

 

Last updated 14 September 2021